Weekend Recap / 8

6 Jan

Well Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! It’s been a joyous season and I hope you’ve been able to have a few happy adventures as well. Thanks for giving me a little break on the blog. Bradley and I had a busy 2 weeks traveling to Indiana for Christmas and coming back just before the new year. We spent New Year’s Eve with Brooke and Levi, which was a ton of fun.

IMG_4840Thursday afternoon it started to snow and continued into the night.

IMG_4865 IMG_4904 IMG_4869 IMG_4866This is how I look when it snows. My husband can attest to the fact that when it snows I’m like a little girl who got all she ever wanted on Christmas morning.

IMG_4861Last night we watched the Colt’s game with one of Bradley’s friends. If you watched the game or heard about it, you know it was quite the emotional ride. I’m definitely a fan, but I’m not as much of a fan as these guys. 🙂

IMG_4919 IMG_4908Thank you Colts for pulling that win off. You made these two guys very happy!

What was your weekend like? Football, food or fitness?

Leave a Reply

