Summer Plans

26 Apr

Last week over lunch break, I started jotting down some Summer 2013 Bucket List ideas for B and me. Most of them are things: we’ve been talking about doing but haven’t, located in the area, and in line with our interests. Not that there has to be guidelines but I like structure and organization. 🙂

So here’s my list of things I hope we can do this summer. It’s not complete and it’s not mandatory but I thought it would be fun to plan some weekends away and visit new places. As you can tell by many of the items on our list, we love baseball, parks and food! 🙂

IMG_8357 IMG_5559 IMG_5727 IMG_7322A few things like, Brunch with the Kauffmans and have friends over to play Kinect we’ve already done but I’m not going to cross them off because I’m hoping for multiple brunches and dance sessions this summer!

What are some things on your Summer Bucket List? We all have a list whether it’s written down or not. I’d love to hear you summer hopes and dreams!

Leave a Reply

