Bloglovin’ and Workwear

15 Apr

Good Monday Morning! Today I’m not only sharing an outfit with you but I’m also Co-hosting I Love BlogLovin’! Join in by following me on BlogLovin’ (click the bloglovin’ button on my sidebar)! Also, visit Northern Belle Diaries and Postcards from Rachel using the links below.

In order to help bloggers transition away from GFC as the main way to follow blogs, Northern Belle Diaries and Postcards from Rachel have teamed up to host I Love Bloglovin’.
Let’s get this party started!
Have an image of yourself ready so we have your pretty face to look at!



Now, here’s a work outfit that’s sure to pair your love for spring dresses with the need for professional workplace wear. It’s that dress you’ve seen me wear on vacation and for Easter! Here it’s paired with a navy blazer and leather sandals for a completely Spring but totally office friendly outfit! Looking at it here, I could have also added a belt, thick or thin, to enhance the look.

IMG_3151 IMG_4627 IMG_8434Dress: Old Navy ($12) — Blazer: H&M gift — Sandal’s: Old Navy ($7)

8 Responses to “Bloglovin’ and Workwear”

  1. Jordan Bodnar (@J_Bod23) 15.15.2013 at 8:23 am #

    I am a new follower via the “I Love Bloglovin” blog hop!

    Jordan

    http://www.bloglovin.com/jbodnar

  2. mel1206 15.15.2013 at 9:37 am #

    Great outfit! I am now following you via Bloglovin’ because of this hop 🙂

    Melanie
    My Imperfect…

  3. Amanda @ Eloquent English 15.15.2013 at 9:54 am #

    I just found this new blog hop! AWESOME!

    Recent Post: Evy’s Tree Giveaway

  4. Liz 16.16.2013 at 12:29 am #

    Thanks for hosting! I’m your new follower on bloglovin!
    🙂 Liz @ http://www.rusticpeach.com

Leave a Reply

