Olive box

21 Jan

Olive box is amazing! I just receive January’s box in the mail today! I love Knot and Bow and this months box included heart stickers for my valentines next month. I also received a cute card that will be perfect for my Valentine. 🙂

My favorite thing of all this month is the wooden slab that they sent. They suggest using it as a serving tray for cheese and fruit. But I think I am going to bring it in to my office at work and put a grouping of candles on it. Either candles or succulence or maybe a small plant would work.

The main reason I love Olive Box is for its monthly surprise of paper goods. Having it come every month helps me keep up with correspondence (post cards, note cards and thank you cards). Last month’s box included cute washi tape and stickers which give me supplies to make my own scrapbook pages and cards!

I love how each product they put in the box is cute, modern, and something I would completely use on a daily basis!

20130120-143009.jpg

2 Responses to “Olive box”

  1. Sue Mitchell Russell 23.23.2013 at 10:50 pm #

    You can write me a note. I like to get snail mail. ❤

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. New office: The Desk « Joodles Doodles: The Art of Creating New Things - 25.25.2013

    […] added succulence to this wood slab that I got from Olive box this month. My pencil cup is made of glass covered in burlap. (A cheap find at […]

Leave a Reply

