Car Wash: The Movie

4 Jan

Every time I enter a car wash, it feels like a mini epic movie. I just like to sit back and enjoy the ride. In this case, with Pinkberry πŸ™‚ Something about old and dirty being transformed to new and shiny in under 5 minutes is very appealing.

IMG_0400IMG_0766IMG_0073IMG_3978IMG_8633IMG_9303IMG_4447IMG_2590IMG_1098IMG_5700IMG_4207IMG_9658IMG_2590 IMG_2452IMG_9511

Yes, I know. I don’t really have a new car. But I am reminded of “the old has gone and the new has come.” That’s kind of what this blog is about anyway. If I had to pick an overall theme it would be taking what you have “old things” and making them into something new.

“Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation. The old has passed away; behold, the new has come.” 2 Corinthians 5:17

One Response to “Car Wash: The Movie”

  1. Grace Tate 15.15.2013 at 1:43 pm #

    I love this. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

